CC WInter Menu1007 CMYK.jpg

our pizzas

are closer than you think

.....................

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
12353d_a24320d348384a828374148f01da4bc4_mv2.webp

find nearest location to you

12353d_a24320d348384a828374148f01da4bc4_mv2.webp

It’s always a good time for pizza
(or pasta or salads).

No Power? No problem. Our wood-fired pizza ovens don't need electricity.

Come in for a hot slice of deliciousness!

img-1.webp

Shop G08, Benmore Shopping Centre, Sandton
0118832022
bemore@colcacchio.co.za

 

Tues-Sat 11:30am to 9:30pm
Sun-Mon 11:30am to 8:30pm

BENMORE GARDENS
img-1.webp

Shop 15, Seaside Village, Big Bay
(079) 885-0455
blouberg@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Sun 12pm to 9pm

BLOUBERG

OUR RESTAURANTS

------------------------

img-1.webp

Shop 20, Belvedere Square, Claremont
(021) 674-0040
belvedere@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Sun 11:30am to 9pm

BELVEDERE SQUARE
img-1.webp

66 Huguenot Street, Franschhoek
(021) 876-4222

franschhoek@colcacchio.co.za

Mon-Sun 11am to 10pm

FRANSCHHOEK
img-1.webp

Shop 9, Waterfall Corner, Jukskei View
(010) 205-9004
waterfall@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Thu 10:30am to 9pm
Fri-Sun 10:30am to 9:30pm

WATERFALL
img-1.webp

Shop 30, Design Square, Nieuw Muckleneuk
(012) 346-7032
brooklyn@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Thu 11am to 9pm
Fri-Sun 10am to 9:30pm

BROOKLYN
img-1.webp

Shop U30, Nicolway, Bryanston
(011) 463-5034
bryanston@colcacchio.co.za

Mon-Sun 10:30am to 9pm

BRYANSTON
img-1.webp

Shop L67, Cavendish Square,
Claremont
(021) 674-6379
cavendish@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Sun 11am to 9pm

CAVENDISH
img-1.webp

Shop 2, The Aria Building, Cape Town
(021) 419-4848
capetown@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Sun 11:30am to 10pm

FORESHORE
img-1.webp

Shop Ue5, Montecasino, Fourways
(011) 511-1998
montecasino@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Sun 11am to 10pm

MONTECASINO
img-1.webp

18 Bright Street, Somerset West
(021) 851-2364
somersetwest@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Sun 12pm to 9pm

SOMERSET WEST
img-1.webp

Shop 39, Willowbridge Centre, Tygervalley
(021) 914-2530 or 0636640177
tygervalley@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Sun 10am to 9pm

WILLOWBRIDGE
img-1.webp

Shop 57, Issacs Corner, Camps Bay
(021) 438-2171
campsbay@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Sun 12pm to 10pm

CAMPS BAY
img-1.webp

Shop 40, Dianfern Square, Dainfern
(011) 469-0564
dainfern@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Sun 10:30am to 9:30pm

DAINFERN
img-1.webp

Shop G320, Gateway Centre, Umhlanga
(031) 584-6822
gateway@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Sun 10:30am to 9:30pm

GATEWAY
img-1.webp

Shop 11B, L'Corro Shopping Centre, Northcliff
(011) 431-3538
northcliff@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Sun 11am to 9pm

NORTHCLIFF
img-1.webp

Shop 29-31, Simonsplein Centre, Stellenbosch
(021) 886-7088
stellenbosch@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Sun 12pm to 9pm

STELLENBOSCH
img-1.webp
GROVE MALL
(WINDHOEK)

Shop 426, The Grove Mall, Chassie Street, WIndhoek
+264 61 244 100 windhoek@colcacchio.com

 

Mon-Thu 10am to 9pm

Fri-Sat 10am to 9:30pm

Sun 10am to 8pm

img-1.webp

Shop 167, Canal Walk Centre, Milnerton
(021) 551-1658
canalwalk@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Sun 9am to 9pm

CANAL WALK (HALAAL)
img-1.webp

Shop 7 & 8, Spiro's Corner, Durbanville
(021) 976-7750
durbanville@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Sun 11:30am to 9pm

DURBANVILLE
img-1.webp

Shop 11, Park 'n Shop Centre, Meadowridge
0217123190
meadowridge@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Sun 11:30am to 9pm

MEADOWRIDGE
img-1.webp

Shop 7, Salt Rock Shopping Centre, Ballito
(032) 940 1222
saltrock@colcacchio.co.za

 

Mon-Sun 11am to 9pm

SALT ROCK
img-1.webp

Shop 7205, Victoria Wharf, V&A Waterfront
(021) 418-1265
waterfront@colcacchio.co.za

 

Sun-Thu 11am to 8pm
Fri-Sat 11am to 9pm

V&A WATERFRONT
(HALAAL FRIENDLY)

inside Col’Cacchio

V_A-lifestyle19
stella6
V_A_6
Foreshore_4
inside our restaurants - franschhoek
CC-Taste The Wrold -10
CampsBay-Lifestyle9
February-SecondShoot-02
cocktails ladies